Gio is a train molester!

Hey it’s B-Man as usual. Things have been hectic as hell lately but I finally stopped arsing around long enough to write 3 posts. Yeah thats right 3, below this very post your reading now is 2 more so be sure not to miss them. One is about Ross’ going away, and the other is on climbing Mt Fuji. This post is on every other random thing I’ve been up to. I’ll try to be brief, so if you wanna know more please comment and I’ll try and add some more info.

But first a quick introduction to some people which will make it easier to follow.

JAMES

Thank God hes a Willunga boy.

MARINA (Left) & DANIKA (Right)

Crazy Russian girl and former Tasmanian KFC employee of the year.

TRACEY

Straight outta Toronto (she doesn’t usually look this wacked, but I liked this photo.

Also should mention Rachel, one of our other friends, who I don’t seem to have any photos of. Shes also from Tassie.

Now for the post

Here we go, in no particular order.

  • G’s Bday- It was mad, the police came, and we swam in the shitty Tokyo River. Full post comin when I get the pics. (Edit: best birthday ever, and I got some amazing thoughtful prezzies, special thanks to Dan Dan, Rach and Tracey for hosting! – Gio)

  • Speaking of G he went to the states. Expect a post soon. (I know I always say that)
  • The beach in Enoshima – Can’t remember if I already wrote about this, but it was sweet. The beach itself was a little crap but the atmosphere rocked, also ended up at weird BBQ.
  • Sumo – Checked it out last weekend it was awesome. There was this one mental guy who just kept hitting himself in the head. In the match he kaned the other guy and hurled him out the ring, The other guy got hurt, and he looked real sorry and didn’t know whether to help him or not.

  • New guy moved in – We have a new roommate, Sherman the Shermanator. He’s from Canada and a fine lad.
  • Smoked the Sheesha – Ross and I met some girls out one night from Austria. They introduced us to Sheesha bars. Basically you smoke fruit tobacco out a massive bong. Ours was apricot. Thanks girls.
  • Circle of Death – This is actually more than once but it’s the best drinking game ever. Career highlights include, partyboy dance on Tracey, Ross hanging his arse out as Tracey came in, Sherman streaking, Me giving Rach an extremely unerotic strip tease, LL Cool J with the legs of a spider and Ross’ mates Matthews tale of making love in a playground.

  • Speaking of Ross’ mate – The Welsh flag was flown high as Mark and Matthew came to town. They were astounded by the Tokyo lights, and a blast to hang out with. Also very good at drunken bowling (possibly due to the fact drunk more applied to me and Ross). Damn cool blokes look forward to seeing you guys again.

  • Kramer comes a callin – The boy made it down to Tokyo. We drank and went to Joypolis. We nearly killed ourselves on the running simulator. Good to see you boy, I’ll be in Osaka next month.
  • Cracked out the top hat – As the air cools, the Top Hat returns. Expect to see pics with it soon.

  • My face was decorated – So far we’ve had textas, paint pens, full makeup and a pen for drawing on clothes (which nearly tore my eyebrow off)
  • Matt moved to Taipei – Not really related to me or G or Japan, but I only just found out. Don’t know if he has a website but if he does expect a link soon.
  • Talked to Jared – Apparantly climbing Fuji in a typhoon is just stupid.
  • Started using Facebook – So if you have it add me!
  • I made a crappy animation – I got drunk and made a crappy animation about Bill Pullman.

Thats pretty well all I think. Don’t forget to check out the other 2 new posts below. Also an absolute crap load of new pics. If you go in about 12 pages you will eventually get past all the temples and to the other ones from these posts. Expect more soon as I steal them from others. Hope this fills my quota, as usual I’ll try and post more regularly.

Seeyas all later!

September 24, 2007. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Luke replied:

    Ahh about time for a big post!! Was good reading that ^.~ Can’t wait to come over! Haha

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

